## VLAD KOBAL PERPETUAL TROPHY

This trophy was created in 1996 in honor of Race Committee Chairman Vlad Kobal.

It recognizes outstanding contributions by an individual to the junior sailing program.



## **VLAD KOBAL PERPETUAL TROPHY WINNERS**

Year	Names
1996	Kevin Teborek
1997	Aaron Lrvine
1998	Ben Carr
1999	Julie Papanek
2000	No Award
2001	Lindsey Duda
2002	No Award
2003	Jim "Stretch" Armstrong
2005	William W. Fox, Sr.
2006-2010	No Award
2011	Brenda Sollitt
2012-2017	No Award