NORTH AMERICAN CHALLENGE CUP TROPHY

New in 2008, this trophy was donated by Chicago Yacht Club in support of the Club's North American Challenge Cup.

The Club is using this permanent trophy to recognize the top sailor in the 2.4mR Class for singlehanded crew.



NORTH AMERICAN CHALLENGE CUP TROPHY WINNERS

Year	Name
2008	John Ruf
2009	David Trude
2010	Nigist Sewnnett
2011	David Trude
2012	David Trude
2013	Charles Rosenfield
Not sailed 2014-	