MONROE SKYLINE BELL

The Wednesday night Skyline Series runs May through September at Chicago Yacht Club's Monroe Station. The overall winner for the season is recognized on the Monroe Skyline Series Bell hanging on the wall behind the Mackinac Bar at Monroe.

MONROE SKYLINE BELL WINNERS

Year	Name
2009	Simon Beemsterboer
2010	Daniel Pesch
2011	Peter Goldman
2012	Simon Beemsterboer
2013	Peter Goldman
2014	Dave Dickerson
2015	Dave Dickerson
2016	Dave Dickerson
2017	Jeffrey Janicek
2018	Dave Dickerson
2019	Simon Beemsterboer