KAY BAXTER 25 YEAR RECOGNITION TROPHY

Given to the club by the Baxter Family in 2003 to honor Kay Baxter and others who followed in her footsteps in recognition of 25 generous years of service to the Race Committee.

Known as "Mom" to many racers and race officials, Kay Baxter served on the Race Committee for more than 50 years.



KAY BAXTER 25 YEAR RECOGNITION TROPHY WINNERS

Year	Name
2003	Kay Baxter
	Helle Getz
	Carol Witwer
2004	Andy Kiener
	Harry Kluender
	JoEllen Longnecker
	Ann Moorman
	Richard Schweers
2006	Janet Crabb
	Kristine Edmunds
	Raymond J. Teborek
2008	Jill Horn Danly
	Freddie Gorr Brown
2015	Lloyd N. Karzen
2017	Karen McLane
	Mimi Rose