## JUDD GOLDMAN TROPHY

Donated by the Judd Goldman Adaptive Sailing Foundation in 2008 as the top award to those competing in our Sonar Class for triplehanded crew.

As president of the foundation, Peter Goldman, a longtime Chicago Yacht Club member and advocate of sailing competition, has guided the foundation as is provides sailing opportunities for the disabled though the Chicago Park District. The foundation has also provided many of the boats for the NACC.



## **JUDD GOLDMAN TROPHY WINNERS**

Year	Names
2007	B. Foster, D Burdette & J. Thweatt
2008	K. Kelly, D. Terlson & M. Shaw
2009	S. Benyakov, M. Zehavi & J. Barda
2010	Albert Foster, David Burdette & Ernest Brody
2011	Albert Foster, Carmella Foster & Ernest Brody
2012	Rick Doerr, Brad Kendall & Gerry Tieman
2013	Andrew Fisher, Mike Hershey & Bradley Johnson
2014	Patrik Norstram, Will Howard & Sandy Stone
2015	Bridget Bodo, Will Howard & Brian Peebles
2016	Bridget Bodo, Connor Aheridan & Deborah Smith
Not sailed 2017-	