## ART GATES MEMORIAL TROPHY

Art Gates was a member who volunteered to run the frostbite programs for a number of years.

*The trophy was sailed for the frostbite season championship.* 

## **ART GATES MEMORIAL TROPHY**

Frostbite Season Championship	
Year	Names
1976	W. Wallbanks & M Friedman
1977	W. Wallbanks & M Friedman
1978	Barbara Fox & Bill Fox, Jr.
1979	Mike Considine & Paul O'Keefe
1980	Shawn O'Neill & Chuck Gifford
1981	Shawn O'Neill & Chuck Gifford
1982	Mike Considine & Colin Campbell
1983	Tom Humphrey & Diane Palmer
1984 on Not Awarded	

