Sailing School Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Nov 17, 2019 - Nov 16, 2020    
TimeEvent
Sunday, March 08, 2020
  Daylight Savings   
Monday, March 16, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM JV Practice
Practice (weather dependent) 4p7p Tuesday and Thursday
  
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM HS Varsity Practice
Practice from 4p-7p, Friday may be canceled if there is a regatta on the weekend.
  
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM JV Practice
Practice (weather dependent) 4p7p Tuesday and Thursday
  
Thursday, March 19, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM HS Varsity Practice
Practice from 4p-7p, Friday may be canceled if there is a regatta on the weekend.
  
Friday, March 20, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM HS Varsity Practice
Practice from 4p-7p, Friday may be canceled if there is a regatta on the weekend.
  
Saturday, March 21, 2020
 9:00 AM-3:00 PM Opti RWB Practice
Practice (weather dependent) 4p7p Tuesday and Thursday 9a3p Saturday
  
Monday, March 23, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM JV Practice
Practice (weather dependent) 4p7p Tuesday and Thursday
  
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM HS Varsity Practice
Practice from 4p-7p, Friday may be canceled if there is a regatta on the weekend.
  
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM JV Practice
Practice (weather dependent) 4p7p Tuesday and Thursday
  
Thursday, March 26, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM HS Varsity Practice
Practice from 4p-7p, Friday may be canceled if there is a regatta on the weekend.
  
Friday, March 27, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM HS Varsity Practice
Practice from 4p-7p, Friday may be canceled if there is a regatta on the weekend.
  
Saturday, March 28, 2020
 9:00 AM-3:00 PM Opti RWB Practice
Practice (weather dependent) 4p7p Tuesday and Thursday 9a3p Saturday
  
Monday, March 30, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM JV Practice
Practice (weather dependent) 4p7p Tuesday and Thursday
  
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM HS Varsity Practice
Practice from 4p-7p, Friday may be canceled if there is a regatta on the weekend.
  
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM JV Practice
Practice (weather dependent) 4p7p Tuesday and Thursday
  
Thursday, April 02, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM HS Varsity Practice
Practice from 4p-7p, Friday may be canceled if there is a regatta on the weekend.
  
Friday, April 03, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM HS Varsity Practice
Practice from 4p-7p, Friday may be canceled if there is a regatta on the weekend.
  
Saturday, April 04, 2020
 9:00 AM-3:00 PM Opti Green Practice
Opti Practice (weather dependent) 9am-3pm
  
 9:00 AM-3:00 PM Opti RWB Practice
Practice (weather dependent) 4p7p Tuesday and Thursday 9a3p Saturday
  
Monday, April 06, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM JV Practice
Practice (weather dependent) 4p7p Tuesday and Thursday
  
Tuesday, April 07, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM HS Varsity Practice
Practice from 4p-7p, Friday may be canceled if there is a regatta on the weekend.
  
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM JV Practice
Practice (weather dependent) 4p7p Tuesday and Thursday
  
Thursday, April 09, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM HS Varsity Practice
Practice from 4p-7p, Friday may be canceled if there is a regatta on the weekend.
  
Friday, April 10, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM HS Varsity Practice
Practice from 4p-7p, Friday may be canceled if there is a regatta on the weekend.
  
Saturday, April 11, 2020
 9:00 AM-3:00 PM Opti Green Practice
Opti Practice (weather dependent) 9am-3pm
  
 9:00 AM-3:00 PM Opti RWB Practice
Practice (weather dependent) 4p7p Tuesday and Thursday 9a3p Saturday
  
Monday, April 13, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM JV Practice
Practice (weather dependent) 4p7p Tuesday and Thursday
  
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM HS Varsity Practice
Practice from 4p-7p, Friday may be canceled if there is a regatta on the weekend.
  
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM JV Practice
Practice (weather dependent) 4p7p Tuesday and Thursday
  
Thursday, April 16, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM HS Varsity Practice
Practice from 4p-7p, Friday may be canceled if there is a regatta on the weekend.
  
Friday, April 17, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM HS Varsity Practice
Practice from 4p-7p, Friday may be canceled if there is a regatta on the weekend.
  
Saturday, April 18, 2020
 9:00 AM-3:00 PM Opti Green Practice
Opti Practice (weather dependent) 9am-3pm
  
 9:00 AM-3:00 PM Opti RWB Practice
Practice (weather dependent) 4p7p Tuesday and Thursday 9a3p Saturday
  
Monday, April 20, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM JV Practice
Practice (weather dependent) 4p7p Tuesday and Thursday
  
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM HS Varsity Practice
Practice from 4p-7p, Friday may be canceled if there is a regatta on the weekend.
  
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM JV Practice
Practice (weather dependent) 4p7p Tuesday and Thursday
  
Thursday, April 23, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM HS Varsity Practice
Practice from 4p-7p, Friday may be canceled if there is a regatta on the weekend.
  
Friday, April 24, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM HS Varsity Practice
Practice from 4p-7p, Friday may be canceled if there is a regatta on the weekend.
  
Saturday, April 25, 2020
 9:00 AM-3:00 PM Opti Green Practice
Opti Practice (weather dependent) 9am-3pm
  
 9:00 AM-3:00 PM Opti RWB Practice
Practice (weather dependent) 4p7p Tuesday and Thursday 9a3p Saturday
  
Monday, April 27, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM JV Practice
Practice (weather dependent) 4p7p Tuesday and Thursday
  
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM HS Varsity Practice
Practice from 4p-7p, Friday may be canceled if there is a regatta on the weekend.
  
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM JV Practice
Practice (weather dependent) 4p7p Tuesday and Thursday
  
Thursday, April 30, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM HS Varsity Practice
Practice from 4p-7p, Friday may be canceled if there is a regatta on the weekend.
  
Friday, May 01, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM HS Varsity Practice
Practice from 4p-7p, Friday may be canceled if there is a regatta on the weekend.
  
Saturday, May 02, 2020
 9:00 AM-3:00 PM Opti Green Practice
Opti Practice (weather dependent) 9am-3pm
  
 9:00 AM-3:00 PM Opti RWB Practice
Practice (weather dependent) 4p7p Tuesday and Thursday 9a3p Saturday
  
Monday, May 04, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM JV Practice
Practice (weather dependent) 4p7p Tuesday and Thursday
  
Tuesday, May 05, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM HS Varsity Practice
Practice from 4p-7p, Friday may be canceled if there is a regatta on the weekend.
  
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM JV Practice
Practice (weather dependent) 4p7p Tuesday and Thursday
  
Thursday, May 07, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM HS Varsity Practice
Practice from 4p-7p, Friday may be canceled if there is a regatta on the weekend.
  
Friday, May 08, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM HS Varsity Practice
Practice from 4p-7p, Friday may be canceled if there is a regatta on the weekend.
  
Saturday, May 09, 2020
 9:00 AM-3:00 PM Opti Green Practice
Opti Practice (weather dependent) 9am-3pm
  
 9:00 AM-3:00 PM Opti RWB Practice
Practice (weather dependent) 4p7p Tuesday and Thursday 9a3p Saturday
  
Monday, May 11, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM JV Practice
Practice (weather dependent) 4p7p Tuesday and Thursday
  
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM HS Varsity Practice
Practice from 4p-7p, Friday may be canceled if there is a regatta on the weekend.
  
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM JV Practice
Practice (weather dependent) 4p7p Tuesday and Thursday
  
Thursday, May 14, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM HS Varsity Practice
Practice from 4p-7p, Friday may be canceled if there is a regatta on the weekend.
  
Friday, May 15, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM HS Varsity Practice
Practice from 4p-7p, Friday may be canceled if there is a regatta on the weekend.
  
Saturday, May 16, 2020
 9:00 AM-3:00 PM Opti Green Practice
Opti Practice (weather dependent) 9am-3pm
  
 9:00 AM-3:00 PM Opti RWB Practice
Practice (weather dependent) 4p7p Tuesday and Thursday 9a3p Saturday
  
Monday, May 18, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM JV Practice
Practice (weather dependent) 4p7p Tuesday and Thursday
  
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM HS Varsity Practice
Practice from 4p-7p, Friday may be canceled if there is a regatta on the weekend.
  
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM JV Practice
Practice (weather dependent) 4p7p Tuesday and Thursday
  
Thursday, May 21, 2020
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM HS Varsity Practice
Practice from 4p-7p, Friday may be canceled if there is a regatta on the weekend.
  
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM High School Spring Sailing Banquet   
Thursday, July 02, 2020
 2:00 PM Sailing School Boat Parade   
Sunday, November 01, 2020
  Daylight Savings   
Thursday, November 12, 2020
  Sailing School Fall Banquet
Sailing School Fall Banquet
  
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load