Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show Belmont , Calendar , Calendar (Public Filter), Club Closings, Cruising Sail, Events, Events, Events, Keelboats, Monroe, On the Water, Power Fleet, Race Committee, Race Committee (Public Filter), Racing, RC Race Signups, Restricted Events, Social  
    Jun 26, 2019 - Jun 25, 2020    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
 5:00 PM Belmont Skyline Series
Skyline Series at Belmont Station
  
Thursday, June 27, 2019
 5:00 PM PALS Cruise
PALS Cruise at Monroe Station.
  
 6:00 PM Music in the Mac Bar   
 6:00 PM New Member Welcome Night   
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Sonar Rec League   
 6:00 PM Trivia Night   
Friday, June 28, 2019
  $12 Soft Shell Crab Sandwich
$12 Soft Shell Crab Sandwich at Monroe Station.
  
  Rosé All Day
Rosé All Day at Monroe Station.
  
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Bags on the Patio
Come play Bags at Belmont Station
  
Sunday, June 30, 2019
 11:00 AM Sunday Brunch   
 12:00 PM-3:00 PM Life Jacket Clinic
Life Jacket Clinic at Belmont Station
  
 5:00 PM Family Board Game Night
Join us at Belmont Station for Kid's Game Night.
  
Monday, July 01, 2019
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
 6:00 PM Crew U Graduation
Crew U Graduation at Monroe Station.
  
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Sonar League   
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
 5:00 PM Belmont Skyline Series
Skyline Series at Belmont Station
  
 6:00 PM Fireworks Dinner Buffet
Firework Dinner Buffet at Monroe Station.
  
Thursday, July 04, 2019
 12:00 AM Bangin' Belmont BBQ   
 6:00 PM 4th of July Celebrations   
Friday, July 05, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Bags on the Patio
Come play Bags at Belmont Station
  
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Saturday, July 06, 2019
 8:00 AM RYF
RYF at Belmont Station.
  
 8:00 AM Stripes Regatta
Stripes Regatta at Belmont Station.
  
Sunday, July 07, 2019
 11:00 AM Sunday Brunch   
 5:00 PM Family Movie Night
Join us at Belmont Station for Movie Night.
  
Monday, July 08, 2019
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
  Boat Partner and Charter Opportunities   
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
 6:00 PM Past Commodore's Dinner   
Thursday, July 11, 2019
 6:30 PM-8:30 PM Warning Gun Party   
Friday, July 12, 2019
  111th Race to Mac - Cruising Start   
 6:00 PM Chicago Mac Race Dock Party   
Saturday, July 13, 2019
  111th Race to Mac - Racing Start   
 10:00 AM Parade of Boats   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Pasta Bar at Belmont   
Sunday, July 14, 2019
 11:00 AM Sunday Brunch   
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Grand Hotel Children's Party   
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Porch Party at the Grand   
Monday, July 15, 2019
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
 2:00 PM Sailors' Celebration   
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
 11:00 AM Sight Impaired Cruise for Youth   
Friday, July 19, 2019
 11:30 AM Old Guard Lakefront Lunch & Cruise   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Associate Fridays   
Saturday, July 20, 2019
 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Workout on the Patio
Workout on the Patio at Belmont Station
  
Sunday, July 21, 2019
 11:00 AM Sunday Brunch   
 5:00 PM Family Movie Night
Join us at Belmont Station for Movie Night.
  
Monday, July 22, 2019
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
 6:00 PM New Member Welcome Night   
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Sonar League   
 6:00 PM WOW Sunset River Cruise
WOW Sunset River Cruise at Monroe Station.
  
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
 5:00 PM Belmont Skyline Series
Skyline Series at Belmont Station
  
 6:00 PM Chicago Regatta Meeting   
Thursday, July 25, 2019
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Sonar Rec League   
 6:00 PM Trivia Night   
Friday, July 26, 2019
  Annual Cruise to Racine   
 6:00 PM Lobster Special
Lobster Special at Monroe Station.
  
Saturday, July 27, 2019
  Annual Cruise to Racine   
  Belmont Station Closed
Belmont Station will be closed for a private event. A limited To-Go breakfast will be served from 8am-10:30am.
  
 8:00 AM RYF
RYF at Belmont Station.
  
Sunday, July 28, 2019
  Annual Cruise to Racine   
 11:00 AM Sunday Brunch   
 5:00 PM Family Board Game Night
Join us at Belmont Station for Kid's Game Night.
  
Monday, July 29, 2019
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Sonar League   
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
 5:00 PM Belmont Skyline Series
Skyline Series at Belmont Station
  
Thursday, August 01, 2019
 6:00 PM WOW Sonar Sailing Series
WOW Sailing Series at Belmont Station.
  
Friday, August 02, 2019
  Junior Race Week
Junior Race Week at Belmont Station
  
 9:00 AM North American Invitational   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Saturday, August 03, 2019
  Junior Race Week
Junior Race Week at Belmont Station
  
 8:00 AM RYF
RYF at Belmont Station.
  
 9:00 AM North American Invitational   
Sunday, August 04, 2019
  Junior Race Week
Junior Race Week at Belmont Station
  
 9:00 AM North American Invitational   
 11:00 AM Sunday Brunch   
 4:00 PM New Member Mixer: Family Edition   
 5:00 PM Family Movie Night
Join us at Belmont Station for Movie Night.
  
 6:00 PM Family Prospective Member Reception
Family Prospective Member Reception at Belmont Station
  
Monday, August 05, 2019
  Club Closed   
  Junior Race Week
Junior Race Week at Belmont Station
  
 8:00 AM Mini MAC Race
Mini MAC Race at Belmont Station.
  
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
  Boat Partner and Charter Opportunities   
  Junior Race Week
Junior Race Week at Belmont Station
  
 5:00 PM SOS Children’s Villages Sailing Adventure   
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Sonar League   
 7:00 PM Crew Finder Meet, Greet & Learn
Crew Finder Meet, Greet & Learn at Monroe Station.
  
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
  Junior Race Week
Junior Race Week at Belmont Station
  
  Verve Parking Restrictions
Verve Parking Restrictions at Monroe Station.
  
 10:00 AM-3:00 PM Boys & Girls Club Cruise   
 5:00 PM Belmont Skyline Series
Skyline Series at Belmont Station
  
Thursday, August 08, 2019
  Verve Parking Restrictions
Verve Parking Restrictions at Monroe Station.
  
 6:00 PM Sailing School Banquet
Sailing School Banquet at Belmont Station.
  
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Sonar Rec League   
Friday, August 09, 2019
  Power Fleet Cruise to South Haven
Power Fleet Cruise to South Haven at Monroe Station
  
  Verve Parking Restrictions
Verve Parking Restrictions at Monroe Station.
  
Saturday, August 10, 2019
  Power Fleet Cruise to South Haven
Power Fleet Cruise to South Haven at Monroe Station
  
  Verve Parking Restrictions
Verve Parking Restrictions at Monroe Station.
  
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Pasta Bar at Belmont   
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Ronnie Rice   
Sunday, August 11, 2019
  Power Fleet Cruise to South Haven
Power Fleet Cruise to South Haven at Monroe Station
  
  Verve Parking Restrictions
Verve Parking Restrictions at Monroe Station.
  
 11:00 AM Sunday Brunch   
 5:00 PM Family Board Game Night
Join us at Belmont Station for Kid's Game Night.
  
Monday, August 12, 2019
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Sonar League   
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
 5:00 PM Belmont Skyline Series
Skyline Series at Belmont Station
  
Thursday, August 15, 2019
 6:00 PM Music in the Mac Bar   
 6:00 PM New Member Welcome Night   
 6:00 PM Prospective Member Reception
Prospective Member Reception at Monroe Station
  
 6:00 PM WOW Sonar Sailing Series
WOW Sailing Series at Belmont Station.
  
Friday, August 16, 2019
  Chicago Grand Slam
Chicago Grand Slam at Monroe Station.
  
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Associate Fridays   
 5:30 PM Fin Fantasy Buffet
Fin Fantasy Buffet at Monroe Station.
  
 6:00 PM Junior Night Navigation Race   
Saturday, August 17, 2019
  Chicago Grand Slam
Chicago Grand Slam at Monroe Station.
  
 11:30 AM Air & Water Show BBQ   
Sunday, August 18, 2019
  Chicago Grand Slam
Chicago Grand Slam at Monroe Station.
  
 11:00 AM Sunday Brunch   
 11:30 AM Air & Water Show BBQ   
Monday, August 19, 2019
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  J111 Regatta
J111 Regatta at Monroe Station
  
 11:00 AM Sight Impaired Cruise for Adults
Power Fleet Adult Sight Impaired Cruise at Monroe Station.
  
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Anita Dee II Yacht Charter
Aboard Anita Dee II $55 per person
  
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Sonar League   
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  J111 Regatta
J111 Regatta at Monroe Station
  
 5:00 PM Belmont Skyline Series
Skyline Series at Belmont Station
  
Thursday, August 22, 2019
  J111 Regatta
J111 Regatta at Monroe Station
  
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Sonar Rec League   
 6:00 PM Trivia Night   
Friday, August 23, 2019
  J111 Regatta
J111 Regatta at Monroe Station
  
  Verve Inshore
Verve Inshore at Belmont Station.
  
Saturday, August 24, 2019
  Verve Inshore
Verve Inshore at Belmont Station.
  
 4:00 PM Club Champ/Giovan Trophy
Club Champ/Giovan Trophy at Monroe Station.
  
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Pasta Bar at Belmont   
 6:00 PM Power Fleet Dock Party
Power Fleet Dock Party at Monroe Station
  
Sunday, August 25, 2019
  Verve Inshore
Verve Inshore at Belmont Station.
  
 11:00 AM Sunday Brunch   
Monday, August 26, 2019
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Sonar League   
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
 12:00 AM Chicago Regatta Meeting   
 3:00 PM Old Guard Dinner & Racing   
 5:00 PM Belmont Skyline Series
Skyline Series at Belmont Station
  
Thursday, August 29, 2019
 6:00 PM WOW Sonar Sailing Series
WOW Sailing Series at Belmont Station.
  
Friday, August 30, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Bags on the Patio
Come play Bags at Belmont Station
  
 7:00 PM End of Season Dock Party
All Club End of Season Dock Party at Monroe Station.
  
Saturday, August 31, 2019
 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Workout on the Patio
Workout on the Patio at Belmont Station
  
Sunday, September 01, 2019
 11:00 AM Sunday Brunch   
 5:00 PM Family Movie Night
Join us at Belmont Station for Movie Night.
  
Monday, September 02, 2019
 12:00 AM Labor Day Celebrations
Labor Day Celebrations at Monroe Station.
  
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
  Club Closed   
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Sonar League   
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
 5:00 PM Belmont Skyline Series
Skyline Series at Belmont Station
  
Thursday, September 05, 2019
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Sonar Rec League   
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM WOW Evening on Mentorship
WOW Evening on Mentorship at Monroe Station.
  
Friday, September 06, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Bags on the Patio
Come play Bags at Belmont Station
  
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
 6:00 PM Sunset Paddle Board & Kayak
Sunset Paddle Board & Kayak at Belmont Station.
  
Saturday, September 07, 2019
 6:00 PM Big Kahuna Party
Big Kahuna Party at Belmont Station
  
 8:00 PM Last Colors Ceremony of the Season
The Colors Ceremony began on Memorial Day at Monroe Station. Saturday, September 7 will be the last day of the weekly ceremonies. Ceremony will take place at sunset.
  
Sunday, September 08, 2019
 11:00 AM Auto Show Brunch   
 11:00 AM Sunday Brunch   
Monday, September 09, 2019
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  Boat Partner and Charter Opportunities   
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Sonar League   
 7:00 PM PF Annual Meeting
Power Fleet Annual Meeting at Monroe Station.
  
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
 5:00 PM Belmont Skyline Series
Skyline Series at Belmont Station
  
Thursday, September 12, 2019
 7:00 PM Offshore Annual Meeting   
Friday, September 13, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Bags on the Patio
Come play Bags at Belmont Station
  
Saturday, September 14, 2019
  Chicago Regatta presented by Wintrust   
 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Workout on the Patio
Workout on the Patio at Belmont Station
  
 4:00 PM Sweet Home Chicago Dock Party
Sweet Home Chicago Dock Party at Monroe Station
  
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Pasta Bar at Belmont   
 6:00 PM CSF Boat Party   
Sunday, September 15, 2019
 11:00 AM Sunday Brunch   
 2:00 PM Dog Show Cookout   
Monday, September 16, 2019
  Club Closed   
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
 5:00 PM Belmont Skyline Series
Skyline Series at Belmont Station
  
Thursday, September 19, 2019
 8:00 AM Shields Nationals
Shields Nationals at Belmont Station.
  
 6:00 PM Music in the Mac Bar   
 7:00 PM RYF Annual Meeting   
Friday, September 20, 2019
 8:00 AM Shields Nationals
Shields Nationals at Belmont Station.
  
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Associate Fridays   
 7:00 PM CSF Annual Meeting   
Saturday, September 21, 2019
 8:00 AM Shields Nationals
Shields Nationals at Belmont Station.
  
Sunday, September 22, 2019
 8:00 AM Shields Nationals
Shields Nationals at Belmont Station.
  
 11:00 AM Sunday Brunch   
Monday, September 23, 2019
  Club Closed   
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 5:00 PM Belmont Skyline Series
Skyline Series at Belmont Station
  
Saturday, September 28, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Pasta Bar at Belmont   
 6:00 PM Dueling Pianos Night   
Sunday, September 29, 2019
 11:00 AM Sunday Brunch   
Monday, September 30, 2019
  Club Closed   
Friday, October 04, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Saturday, October 05, 2019
 8:00 AM Autumn Classic
Autumn Classic at Belmont Station.
  
Sunday, October 06, 2019
 8:00 AM Autumn Classic
Autumn Classic at Belmont Station.
  
 10:00 AM Fall Frostbiting
Frostbite at Belmont Station.
  
Monday, October 07, 2019
  Club Closed   
Thursday, October 10, 2019
 6:30 PM Harvest Wine Dinner
Harvest Wine Dinner at Monroe Station.
  
Sunday, October 13, 2019
 10:00 AM Fall Frostbiting
Frostbite at Belmont Station.
  
Monday, October 14, 2019
  Club Closed   
Thursday, October 17, 2019
 5:30 PM WOW Night of Networking
WOW Night of Networking at Monroe Station.
  
Friday, October 18, 2019
 12:00 AM Sushi in the MAC Bar
Sushi in the MAC Bar at Monroe Station.
  
Saturday, October 19, 2019
 6:00 PM CSF End of Season Celebration
CSF End of Season Celebration at Monroe Station.
  
 7:00 PM Murder Mystery Dinner
Murder Mystery Dinner at Belmont Station.
  
Sunday, October 20, 2019
 10:00 AM Fall Frostbiting
Frostbite at Belmont Station.
  
Monday, October 21, 2019
  Club Closed   
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
 6:00 PM An Evening with Wintrust   
Friday, October 25, 2019
 6:00 PM Second City Night
Second City Night
  
Saturday, October 26, 2019
 9:00 AM WOW Day of Service
WOW Day of Service at Monroe Station.
  
 11:00 AM Children's Halloween Party
Children's Halloween Party at Belmont Station.
  
 11:00 AM Inter-Committee Challenge
Inter-Committee Challenge at Belmont Station.
  
Sunday, October 27, 2019
 10:00 AM Fall Frostbiting
Frostbite at Belmont Station.
  
Monday, October 28, 2019
  Club Closed   
Friday, November 01, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Sunday, November 03, 2019
 8:00 AM MISSA Annual Meeting
MISSA Annual Meeting at Belmont Station.
  
 10:00 AM Fall Frostbiting
Frostbite at Belmont Station.
  
Monday, November 04, 2019
  Club Closed   
Thursday, November 07, 2019
 6:30 PM Sailing School Banquet   
Friday, November 08, 2019
 5:30 PM Lobster Dinner
Lobster Dinner at Belmont Station.
  
 6:00 PM Associates Fall Club Crawl
Associates Fall Club Crawl at Monroe Station
  
Saturday, November 09, 2019
 8:00 AM Inter-Committee Challenge   
Sunday, November 10, 2019
 10:00 AM Fall Frostbiting
Frostbite at Belmont Station.
  
Monday, November 11, 2019
  Club Closed   
Monday, November 18, 2019
  Club Closed   
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
 6:30 PM Annual Meeting
Annual Meeting at Monroe Station.
  
Monday, November 25, 2019
  Club Closed   
Thursday, November 28, 2019
 11:00 AM-2:30 PM Thanksgiving Day Buffet   
Monday, December 02, 2019
  Club Closed   
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
 6:00 PM WOW Holiday Party
WOW Holiday Party at Monroe Station.
  
Friday, December 06, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
 6:00 PM Power Fleet Holiday Party
Power Fleet Holiday Party at Monroe Station.
  
Saturday, December 07, 2019
 11:00 AM Children's Holiday Party
Children's Holiday Party at Monroe Station.
  
 6:00 PM CSF Holiday Party   
 6:00 PM Tacky Sweater Party
Tacky Sweater Party at Belmont Station.
  
Monday, December 09, 2019
  Club Closed   
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
 6:30 PM Yachting Honors Ceremony
Yachting Honors Ceremony at Monroe Station.
  
Sunday, December 15, 2019
 3:00 PM Commodore's Open House   
Monday, December 16, 2019
  Club Closed   
Monday, December 23, 2019
  Club Closed   
Monday, December 30, 2019
  Club Closed   
Saturday, April 18, 2020
 6:00 PM CSF Meet the Fleet   
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load