Logged in as: Logout
Articles
 
Current ArticlesArchive
DateTitle - Author / Summary
 Posted On Tuesday, January 09, 2018
mainsheet 
 Posted On Thursday, September 28, 2017
Dock Hours & Tender Service Fall 2017 
 Posted On Monday, January 16, 2017
Revised Chicago Mac Safety Regulations (CMSRs) for Monohull Entrants in the 2017 Race to Mackinac 
 Posted On Friday, January 13, 2017
CYC to Host US Sailing Certified Safety at Sea Seminar April 1-2, 2017 
 Posted On Wednesday, January 04, 2017
Registration for the Chicago Yacht Club Sailing School Opens This Month 
 Posted On Wednesday, November 30, 2016
CYC Recognized as Top 10 U.S. Yacht Club  
 Posted On Monday, November 28, 2016
Chicago Yacht Club is Founding Member of the Chicago Area Sail Racing Association (CASRA) 
 Posted On Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Chicago Yacht Club's Power Fleet Hosts Sight Impaired Cruise 
 Posted On Sunday, August 21, 2016
Young Gun Harry Price Wins Chicago Grand Slam 
 Posted On Saturday, August 20, 2016
Ties at the Top of the Chicago Grand Slam Leaderboard 
 Posted On Friday, August 19, 2016
Dark n' Stormy Start to Chicago Grand Slam 
 Posted On Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Perseverance Wins Chicago Yacht Club's Verve Cup 
 Posted On Friday, August 12, 2016
Storms Prevent Racing on Day One of Chicago Yacht Club's Verve Cup 
 Posted On Thursday, August 11, 2016
High Performance Catamarans Join the Race for Chicago Yacht Club's Verve Cup 
 Posted On Saturday, August 06, 2016
Comebacks & Firsts at Day Two of North American Challenge Cup 
 Posted On Friday, August 05, 2016
Slow Start to North American Challenge Cup  
Light air for Day One of North American Challenge Cup.
 Posted On Thursday, August 04, 2016
Disabled Regatta Returns to Chicago for 24th Year 
North American Challenge Cup August 5-7 at Chicago Yacht Club's Belmont Station.