Logged in as: Logout
Articles
 
Current ArticlesArchive
DateTitle - Author / Summary
 Posted On Friday, March 30, 2018
Belmont Station Closed Saturday, March 31st Due to Inclement Weather 
 Posted On Saturday, March 24, 2018
Here's A Vote Everyone Can Agree On - Click If You Love The Chicago Yacht Club Race To Mackinac  
 Posted On Friday, March 23, 2018
Monroe Station Opening At Noon on Sunday, March 25th Due to Road Closures For Shamrock Shuffle 
 Posted On Thursday, March 22, 2018
Sailing School Open House April 4th 
 Posted On Thursday, March 01, 2018
Advertise Now in the NEW Blinker Magazine! 
 Posted On Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Join us for Crew Finder Meet, Greet & Learn on March 4 
 Posted On Tuesday, January 09, 2018
mainsheet 
 Posted On Thursday, September 28, 2017
Dock Hours & Tender Service Fall 2017 
 Posted On Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Crew U Class is full  
 Posted On Thursday, March 23, 2017
Crew Finder Meet, Greet & Learn- Saturday, April 15th at Monroe Station 
 Posted On Monday, January 16, 2017
Revised Chicago Mac Safety Regulations (CMSRs) for Monohull Entrants in the 2017 Race to Mackinac 
 Posted On Friday, January 13, 2017
CYC to Host US Sailing Certified Safety at Sea Seminar April 1-2, 2017 
 Posted On Wednesday, January 04, 2017
Registration for the Chicago Yacht Club Sailing School Opens This Month 
 Posted On Wednesday, November 30, 2016
CYC Recognized as Top 10 U.S. Yacht Club  
 Posted On Monday, November 28, 2016
Chicago Yacht Club is Founding Member of the Chicago Area Sail Racing Association (CASRA) 
 Posted On Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Chicago Yacht Club's Power Fleet Hosts Sight Impaired Cruise 
 Posted On Sunday, August 21, 2016
Young Gun Harry Price Wins Chicago Grand Slam