Logged in as: Logout
Articles
 
Current ArticlesArchive
DateTitle - Author / Summary
 Posted On Monday, October 08, 2018
Big Breeze and Bigger Seas for 2018 Farr 40 Pre-World Championship 
 Posted On Wednesday, May 30, 2018
There's still time to register for the Chicago NOOD Regatta 
NAUTIC-ON Sponsors Chicago Yacht Club’s In-Water Tech Show and Summer Event Series 
 Posted On Monday, April 02, 2018
Here's A Vote Everyone Can Agree On - Click If You Love The Chicago Yacht Club Race To Mackinac 
 Posted On Friday, March 30, 2018
Belmont Station Closed Saturday, March 31st Due to Inclement Weather 
 Posted On Saturday, March 24, 2018
Here's A Vote Everyone Can Agree On - Click If You Love The Chicago Yacht Club Race To Mackinac  
 Posted On Friday, March 23, 2018
Monroe Station Opening At Noon on Sunday, March 25th Due to Road Closures For Shamrock Shuffle 
 Posted On Thursday, March 22, 2018
Sailing School Open House April 4th 
 Posted On Thursday, March 01, 2018
Advertise Now in the NEW Blinker Magazine! 
 Posted On Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Join us for Crew Finder Meet, Greet & Learn on March 4 
 Posted On Friday, February 02, 2018
Invites Sent for 2018 Race to Mackinac 
 Posted On Monday, January 22, 2018
The 110th Chicago Yacht Club Race to Mackinac presented by Wintrust Releases 2018 Safety Regulations 
 Posted On Tuesday, January 09, 2018
mainsheet 
 Posted On Thursday, September 28, 2017
Dock Hours & Tender Service Fall 2017 
 Posted On Sunday, August 13, 2017
Kashmir Wins 2017 Chicago Yacht Club Verve Cup 
 Posted On Wednesday, August 09, 2017
Chicago to Host World Match Racing Tour American Stopover 
 Posted On Friday, July 21, 2017
Podium Finishes for CYC Members at M32 Worlds  
 Posted On Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Great Lakes water level expected to be high through the fall 
 Posted On Friday, June 09, 2017
America's Cup Update With Member Matt Knighton