Flag Officers & Board of Directors

Club Leadership

2019 Flag Officers and Board of Directors

Flag Officers

Lou Sandoval

Vice Commodore
Nick Berberian

Rear Commodore
Dwain Lutzow

Rick Lillie

Louis Rosenthal

Board of Directors

Nancy Arnold

  William Bloom

  Bruce Danly

Michael Frerker

Ray Groble

  Elizabeth Newman

Kenneth Nordine  

Sarah Renz

Martin Sandoval

Scott Sims

Christopher Thomas

Past Commodore
Leif Sigmond 

Sarah Renz

Martin Sandoval

Scott Sims

BOD Meeting Summaries


Do you have questions or concerns you would like to bring to the attention of our 2019 Flag Officers or Board of Directors?

contact Chicago Yacht club leadership

Email the Commodore
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load