Logged in as: Logout
On the Water Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Aug 18, 2018 - Aug 18, 2019    
TimeEvent
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Boat Partner and Charter Opportunities
Chicago Yacht Club member owned companies have collaborated to offer Club members exclusive boat charter and rental opportunities.
  
 6:00 PM Sonar League   
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Boat Partner and Charter Opportunities
Chicago Yacht Club member owned companies have collaborated to offer Club members exclusive boat charter and rental opportunities.
  
Thursday, August 23, 2018
 9:00 AM PF Predicted Log   
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Boat Partner and Charter Opportunities
Chicago Yacht Club member owned companies have collaborated to offer Club members exclusive boat charter and rental opportunities.
  
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
 6:00 PM Sonar League   
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Boat Partner and Charter Opportunities
Chicago Yacht Club member owned companies have collaborated to offer Club members exclusive boat charter and rental opportunities.
  
Thursday, August 30, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Boat Partner and Charter Opportunities
Chicago Yacht Club member owned companies have collaborated to offer Club members exclusive boat charter and rental opportunities.
  
Saturday, September 01, 2018
  Thomas R Smith Regatta   
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
 6:00 PM Sonar League   
Friday, September 07, 2018
 5:30 PM Sonar Fleet Social Sail
Sonar Fleet Social Sail at Belmont Station.
  
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
 6:00 PM Sonar League   
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Boat Partner and Charter Opportunities
Chicago Yacht Club member owned companies have collaborated to offer Club members exclusive boat charter and rental opportunities.
  
Thursday, September 13, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Boat Partner and Charter Opportunities
Chicago Yacht Club member owned companies have collaborated to offer Club members exclusive boat charter and rental opportunities.
  
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
 6:00 PM Sonar League   
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Boat Partner and Charter Opportunities
Chicago Yacht Club member owned companies have collaborated to offer Club members exclusive boat charter and rental opportunities.
  
Thursday, September 20, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:00 PM Boat Partner and Charter Opportunities
Chicago Yacht Club member owned companies have collaborated to offer Club members exclusive boat charter and rental opportunities.
  
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
 6:00 PM Sonar League   
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
 6:00 PM Sonar League   
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
  Farr 40 Pre-Worlds   
Thursday, October 04, 2018
  Farr 40 Pre-Worlds   
Saturday, October 06, 2018
  Farr 40 Worlds   
Sunday, October 07, 2018
  Farr 40 Worlds   
Monday, October 08, 2018
  Farr 40 Worlds   
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
  Farr 40 Worlds   
 6:00 PM Sonar League