Club Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show Calendar , Events, Social  
    Oct 15, 2019 - Oct 14, 2020    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
 7:00 PM Town Hall Meeting
Town Hall Meeting at Monroe Station.
  
Thursday, October 17, 2019
 5:30 PM WOW Night of Networking
WOW Night of Networking at Monroe Station.
  
Friday, October 18, 2019
  Half Off Select Bottles of Wine at Belmont
Half of Select Bottles of Wine at Belmont Station.
  
 5:30 PM Sushi in the MAC Bar
Sushi in the MAC Bar at Monroe Station.
  
 6:00 PM Trivia Night
Trivia Night at Belmont Station.
  
Saturday, October 19, 2019
 9:00 AM Inter-Committee Challenge
Inter-Committee Challenge at Belmont Station.
  
 6:00 PM CSF End of Season Celebration
CSF End of Season Celebration at Monroe Station.
  
Sunday, October 20, 2019
 10:00 AM Fall Frostbiting
Frostbite at Belmont Station.
  
 11:00 AM Bears Sunday Brunch   
 1:30 PM Chicago Bears Bus   
 2:30 PM DF65 Fall Frostbiting   
Monday, October 21, 2019
  Club Closed   
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
 6:00 PM An Evening with Wintrust   
 6:00 PM Music in the Mac Bar   
Friday, October 25, 2019
 5:30 PM A Night at Second City   
Saturday, October 26, 2019
 9:00 AM WOW Day of Service
WOW Day of Service at Monroe Station.
  
 11:00 AM Children's Halloween Party
Children's Halloween Party at Belmont Station.
  
Sunday, October 27, 2019
 10:00 AM Bears Sunday Brunch   
 10:00 AM Fall Frostbiting
Frostbite at Belmont Station.
  
 10:45 AM Bears Bus
Bus to Bears Game One way
  
 2:30 PM DF65 Fall Frostbiting   
Monday, October 28, 2019
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
 7:00 PM Calendar Meeting
2020 calendar planning meeting for all Committee Chairs.
  
Thursday, October 31, 2019
  Monroe Station closing at 7 p.m.
Monroe Station Dinner is Closing at 6pm, Mac Bar Closing at 7pm
  
Friday, November 01, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
Saturday, November 02, 2019
 2:00 PM Monroe Closes at 2 p.m.   
 6:30 PM Mac Awards Banquet
Mac Awards Banquet at Monroe Station. Oct 16: $68 Oct 16 - Nov 1: $88 At the Door: $105
  
Sunday, November 03, 2019
  Daylight Savings Time Begins   
 8:00 AM MISSA Annual Meeting
MISSA Annual Meeting at Belmont Station.
  
 10:00 AM Fall Frostbiting
Frostbite at Belmont Station.
  
 2:30 PM DF65 Fall Frostbiting   
Monday, November 04, 2019
  Club Closed   
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
 6:00 PM Wholesale Wine Night
Wholesale Wine Night at Monroe Station.
  
 6:30 PM High School Fall Banquet   
Friday, November 08, 2019
 5:30 PM Lobster Dinner
Lobster Dinner at Belmont Station.
  
 6:00 PM Associates Fall Club Crawl
Associates Fall Club Crawl at Monroe Station
  
Saturday, November 09, 2019
 8:00 AM Great Lakes HS Championship
Great Lakes HS Championship at Belmont Station.
  
 6:00 PM Race Committee Appreciation Dinner
Race Committee Appreciation Dinner at Monroe Station.
  
Sunday, November 10, 2019
  FAC Etiquette Seminar
FAC Etiquette Seminar at Monroe Station.
  
 8:00 AM Great Lakes HS Championship
Great Lakes HS Championship at Belmont Station.
  
 10:00 AM Bears Sunday Brunch   
 10:00 AM Fall Frostbiting
Frostbite at Belmont Station.
  
 10:45 AM Chicago Bears Bus   
 2:30 PM DF65 Fall Frostbiting   
Monday, November 11, 2019
  Club Closed   
Friday, November 15, 2019
 11:30 AM CYC Speaker Luncheon with Vice Admiral Sean Buck
CYC Speaker: U.S. Naval Academy Superintendent at Monroe Station.
  
 5:30 PM 1/2 Price Dinner Menu for 1st 80 Members with Reservations
1/2 Price Dinner Menu for 1st 80 Members with Reservations at Monroe Station.
  
Saturday, November 16, 2019
 6:00 PM RYF/Offshore Awards Dinner
RYF/Off Shore Awards Dinner at Belmont Station.
  
Monday, November 18, 2019
  Club Closed   
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
 6:30 PM Annual Meeting
Annual Meeting at Monroe Station.
  
Sunday, November 24, 2019
 10:00 AM Bears Sunday Brunch   
 10:45 AM Chicago Bears Bus   
Monday, November 25, 2019
  Club Closed   
Thursday, November 28, 2019
 11:00 AM Thanksgiving Day Buffet   
 11:30 AM Thanksgiving Day Buffet   
 12:00 PM Thanksgiving Day Buffet   
 1:30 PM Thanksgiving Day Buffet   
 2:00 PM Thanksgiving Day Buffet   
 2:30 PM Thanksgiving Day Buffet   
Friday, November 29, 2019
  Club Closed at 8 p.m.   
Saturday, November 30, 2019
  Club Closed at 8 p.m.   
Sunday, December 01, 2019
 11:00 AM Sunday Brunch   
Monday, December 02, 2019
  Club Closed   
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
 6:00 PM WOW Holiday Party
WOW Holiday Party at Monroe Station.
  
Thursday, December 05, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
 6:00 PM Chicago Bears Bus   
Friday, December 06, 2019
 6:00 PM Power Fleet Holiday Party
Power Fleet Holiday Party at Monroe Station.
  
Saturday, December 07, 2019
 11:00 AM Children's Holiday Party
Children's Holiday Party at Monroe Station.
  
 6:00 PM CSF Holiday Party   
Sunday, December 08, 2019
 11:00 AM Children's Holiday Party
Children's Holiday Party at Monroe Station.
  
Monday, December 09, 2019
  Club Closed   
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
 6:30 PM Yachting Honors Ceremony
Yachting Honors Ceremony at Monroe Station.
  
Thursday, December 12, 2019
 6:00 PM Candlelight Dinner
Candlelight Dinner at Monroe Station.
  
Friday, December 13, 2019
 12:00 AM Holiday Lunch Buffet
Holiday Lunch Buffet at Monroe Station.
  
Saturday, December 14, 2019
 6:00 PM Tacky Sweater Party
Tacky Sweater Party at Belmont Station.
  
Sunday, December 15, 2019
 3:00 PM Commodore's Open House   
Monday, December 16, 2019
  Club Closed   
Friday, December 20, 2019
 12:00 AM Holiday Lunch Buffet
Holiday Lunch Buffet at Monroe Station.
  
Saturday, December 21, 2019
 6:00 PM Candlelight Dinner
Candlelight Dinner at Monroe Station.
  
Sunday, December 22, 2019
 10:00 AM Bears Sunday Brunch   
 6:00 PM Chicago Bears Bus   
Monday, December 23, 2019
  Club Closed   
Monday, December 30, 2019
  Club Closed   
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
 7:00 PM New Year's Eve Dinner & Party
New Year's Eve Dinner & Party at Monroe Station.
  
 8:30 PM New Year's Eve Party Only
New Year's Eve Party Only at Monroe Station.
  
Saturday, April 18, 2020
 6:00 PM CSF Meet the Fleet   
Saturday, July 18, 2020
 8:00 AM 2020 Race to Mackinac   
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load