Professional Staff


    Dwight Jenson, CCM
    General Manager
    jenson@chicagoyachtclub.org
    Ph: 312.861.7776

       

     
             

    Accounting 

           

    Kyle Babcock 
    Controller 
    babcock@chicagoyachtclub.org
    Ph: 312.861.7774

     

    Patrick Daly
    Assistant Controller 
    daly@chicagoyachtclub.org
    Ph: 312.861.7760

     

    Daisy Aponte
    Human Resources Supervisor
    aponte@chicagoyachtclub.org
    Ph: 312.861.7762

             

    Membership

           


    Emily Giaimo

    Membership Marketing Director 
    membership@chicagoyachtclub.org
    Ph: 312.861.7761

     


    Trina Strother
    Member Services Manager
    frontdesk@chicagoyachtclub.org
    Ph: 312.861.7777

     
    Franny Grinberg

    Club Assistant
    chicagoyachtclub.org           
    Ph: 312.861.7764





           

    Communications

           



    Communications Director
    communications@chicagoyachtclub.org
    Ph: 312.861.7772

           
             

    Monroe Station Operations

           


    Kate Newton
    , CCM
    Food and Beverage Director
    newton@chicagoyachtclub.org
    Ph: 312.861.7770


     


    Tim O'Connell

    Food and Beverage Operations Manager
    oconnell@chicagoyachtclub.org
    Ph: 312.861.7776




    Marc Anderson
    Beverage Manager 
    anderson@chicagoyachtclub.org
    Ph: 312.861.7766





             

    Monroe Station Culinary

           

    Kevin Smith
    Executive Chef
    chef@chicagoyachtclub.org
    Ph: 312.861.7783

           
             

    Belmont Station Operations

           

           

    Jill Dedinsky
    Belmont Chef/Manager
    dedinsky@chicagoyachtclub.org
    Ph: 312.861.7777 Ext. 4951

           

    On the Water 

           
     

    Lynn Walls Lynch
    On the Water Director
    lynch@chicagoyachtclub.org
    Ph: 312.861.7777 Ext. 4953

     
               
    Sean Ellis

    Race Coordinator
    racecoordinator@chicagoyachtclub.org
    Ph: 312.861.7777 Ext. 4956



     

               
    S
    cott Souders

    Marine Superintendent 
    marinesupt@chicagoyachtclub.org
    Ph: 312.861.7777 Ext. 4959


             
     

    Bobby Collins
    Sailing School Director
    collins@chicagoyachtclub.org
    Ph: 312.861.7777 Ext. 4952

     






    No Photo Available



     
    Monroe Station Dockmaster
    dockmaster@chicagoyachtclub.org
    Ph: 312.861.7777

     

             


    Chuck Nevel
    Keelboat Director & Belmont Dockmaster
    keelboats@chicagoyachtclub.org
    Ph: 312.861.7777 Ext. 4960